Akshay, Irrfan and Bobby copy ‘Jaanbaaz’ moves

Mumbai: After he has made the delight of the comedy lovers with film production such as ‘Welcome’ and ‘Singh is Kinng’, the Bollywood director Anees Bazmee is ready to present his upcoming film called ‘Thank you’ which it is also a comedy flick. From what we were able to find out so far, this upcoming film venture is centered on the issue of extra marital affairs.

Not so different from his earlier work – No Problem and Thank You – this present project has a great cast made up by Akshay Kumar, Irrfan Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Suneil Shetty, Bobby Deol, Celina Jaitly and Rimi Sen. One of the highlights of this movie production is definitely the chartbusting track ‘Pyaar Do Pyaar Lo’.

 During this hot item number, we will get the chance to see the four leading actors moving with some extremely gorgeous girls. The song is remake after the super hit called ‘Pyaar Do Pyaar Lo’ from ‘Jaanbaaz’, a film by Feroz Khan. If it will manage to beat the original remains to be answered.

Add Comment